Hello

Hello!

After almost a year of blogging under the subdomain blog.gonesomewhere.com, and thinking I was going to do something with it, I never did.

So, I’ve made the executive decision to move my blog to it’s new home, www.gonesomewhere.com.

I’ve moved all the posts there already, and will be posting all new material there.

Once this has been up for a few days, I’ll set this up to automatically transfer over there.

Let me know what you think. I’ll be modifying everything over the next week or so, and be all ready to go with plenty of new material. (Especially since we’re taking a trip next weekend.)

3 Responses to Hello

  1. David Ray says:

    Nice to see I’m listed twice. 🙂

    I tried to comment at the new site but no can do.

    A work in progress, I look forward to seeing it progress.

  2. bigrahn says:

    Yeah your famous now. hehe.

  3. bigrahn says:

    Oh, and you should be good to comment on the other site now. Had to uncheck a box.
    I’ve also disabled comments here. (Otherwise, I just need to move them all over.)

Leave a Reply

